Friday, May 13, 2016

Zacharias Awards honor dozen MSU staff members for campus service

Congratulations to MSU-CVM's Terri Snead on receiving a Donald W. Zacharias Distinguished Staff Award! 
STARKVILLE, Miss.—Twelve Mississippi State employees are 2016 selections for Donald W. Zacharias Distinguished Staff Awards.
The honors are a memorial to the university’s 15th president in whose 1985-97 administration the annual Staff Appreciation Day and the accompanying awards program were established.
The recognition program is organized by the MSU Staff Council and is a part of the university’s Staff Appreciation Day activities held Friday [May 13].  read more...