Monday, December 12, 2016

Envoys give CVM it's hospitality.

Special Thanks to our envoys for the 2016-2017 year.
Front Row (L to R):  Megan Violand, Kelsey Traylor, Skyler Hensarling , Kristen Frank, and Samantha Hughes.
Second Row (L to R):  Blair Bennett, Erin Close, Katy Carrier
Third Row (L to R):  Austin Whitmon, Alex Shealy, James Yates, Robert Stenger, LaDarrius Battee, Wil Moorhead